Loading... Please wait...
Call Toll Free : (855) 326-7283
Shopping Cart
in cart

Special Size and Shape

Welcome to Kansas RV Mattress Bargains

The best supplier of Rv and Truck Beds & for the state of Kansas

Just Call (855) 326-7283.

Our Helpful Kansas area consultant will assess your needs and get you a perfect-fit mattress for you RV, Camper, Motor Home, or Fifth-Wheel.

We offer expert advice and FREE DELIVERY in the State of Kansas.

Wherever and whenever you need a new RV Mattress in KS, we are ready to help. We offer standard sizes available to ship in 1-3 days. Custom Sizes take 2-3 weeks to reach you wherever you are located in the state of Kansas.

We pledge a Low-Pressure consultation where we discuss all available options: (855) 326-7283.

Ask us about our Free-Delivery RV, Motor Coach, or Semi Truck Beds

We offer a wide variety of latex, memory foam, and foam mattresses available for free delivery in Kansas. Please call us at (855) 326-7283 to learn about our Free Delivery RV-Truck Mattresses for KS. At RV Mattress Bargains, we specialize in Cut-Corner, rounded corner, and non-standard sizes, custom fit for your specific motor home bed.

Standard curbside delivery is included with the purchase price of every mattress. Call our helpful KS reps to learn more and answer all your questions.

Shop for memory foam mattresses and custom sizes delivered to your home or business in Kansas.


Contact us today to speak with our Truck and RV Specialists (855) 326-7283. We can help answer all your questions about a(n) RV-Truck Mattresses.


Kansas / KS Custom Size & Shape Mattresses

Your one-stop shop for all your special application beds including: RV mattresses, cut corner beds, rounded corners, non-standard sizes and custom sizes.

Offering free shipping on all orders shiped to your Kansas home, campsite in KS, or your RV park.

Chose your nearby city/zip in Kansas for Free Shipping

Kansas City 64110 MO Jackson CountyKansas City 66103 KS Wyandotte CountyAndover 67002 KS Butler County
Kansas City 64111 MO Jackson CountyKansas City 66104 KS Wyandotte CountyArkansas City 67005 KS Cowley County
Kansas City 64113 MO Jackson CountyKansas City 66106 KS Wyandotte CountyDerby 67037 KS Sedgwick County
Kansas City 64114 MO Jackson CountyKansas City 66109 KS Wyandotte CountyEl Dorado 67042 KS Butler County
Kansas City 64116 MO Clay CountyKansas City 66111 KS Wyandotte CountyHaysville 67060 KS Sedgwick County
Kansas City 64117 MO Clay CountyKansas City 66112 KS Wyandotte CountyNewton 67114 KS Harvey County
Kansas City 64118 MO Clay CountyMission 66202 KS Johnson CountyWinfield 67156 KS Cowley County
Kansas City 64119 MO Clay CountyShawnee 66203 KS Johnson CountyWichita 67203 KS Sedgwick County
Kansas City 64123 MO Jackson CountyOverland Park 66204 KS Johnson CountyWichita 67204 KS Sedgwick County
Kansas City 64124 MO Jackson CountyMission 66205 KS Johnson CountyWichita 67205 KS Sedgwick County
Kansas City 64127 MO Jackson CountyOverland Park 66207 KS Johnson CountyWichita 67206 KS Sedgwick County
Kansas City 64128 MO Jackson CountyPrairie Village 66208 KS Johnson CountyWichita 67207 KS Sedgwick County
Kansas City 64130 MO Jackson CountyLeawood 66209 KS Johnson CountyWichita 67208 KS Sedgwick County
Kansas City 64131 MO Jackson CountyOverland Park 66210 KS Johnson CountyWichita 67209 KS Sedgwick County
Kansas City 64132 MO Jackson CountyOverland Park 66212 KS Johnson CountyWichita 67210 KS Sedgwick County
Kansas City 64133 MO Jackson CountyOverland Park 66213 KS Johnson CountyWichita 67211 KS Sedgwick County
Kansas City 64134 MO Jackson CountyOverland Park 66214 KS Johnson CountyWichita 67212 KS Sedgwick County
Kansas City 64137 MO Jackson CountyLenexa 66215 KS Johnson CountyWichita 67213 KS Sedgwick County
Kansas City 64138 MO Jackson CountyShawnee 66216 KS Johnson CountyWichita 67214 KS Sedgwick County
Kansas City 64151 MO Platte CountyLenexa 66219 KS Johnson CountyWichita 67216 KS Sedgwick County
Kansas City 64152 MO Platte CountyOverland Park 66221 KS Johnson CountyWichita 67217 KS Sedgwick County
Kansas City 64155 MO Clay CountyOverland Park 66223 KS Johnson CountyWichita 67218 KS Sedgwick County
Kansas City 64157 MO Clay CountyOverland Park 66224 KS Johnson CountyWichita 67219 KS Sedgwick County
Atchison 66002 KS Atchison CountyShawnee 66226 KS Johnson CountyWichita 67220 KS Sedgwick County
Bonner Springs 66012 KS Wyandotte CountyJunction City 66441 KS Geary CountyWichita 67226 KS Sedgwick County
Gardner 66030 KS Johnson CountyFort Riley 66442 KS Geary CountyIndependence 67301 KS Montgomery County
Lansing 66043 KS Leavenworth CountyManhattan 66502 KS Riley CountyParsons 67357 KS Labette County
Lawrence 66046 KS Douglas CountyManhattan 66503 KS Riley CountySalina 67401 KS Saline County
Lawrence 66047 KS Douglas CountyTopeka 66604 KS Shawnee CountyAbilene 67410 KS Dickinson County
Leavenworth 66048 KS Leavenworth CountyTopeka 66605 KS Shawnee CountyMcpherson 67460 KS McPherson County
Lawrence 66049 KS Douglas CountyTopeka 66606 KS Shawnee CountyHutchinson 67501 KS Reno County
Olathe 66061 KS Johnson CountyTopeka 66607 KS Shawnee CountyHutchinson 67502 KS Reno County
Olathe 66062 KS Johnson CountyTopeka 66614 KS Shawnee CountyGreat Bend 67530 KS Barton County
Ottawa 66067 KS Franklin CountyFort Scott 66701 KS Bourbon CountyHays 67601 KS Ellis County
Paola 66071 KS Miami CountyChanute 66720 KS Neosho CountyDodge City 67801 KS Ford County
Kansas City 66101 KS Wyandotte CountyPittsburg 66762 KS Crawford CountyGarden City 67846 KS Finney County
Kansas City 66102 KS Wyandotte CountyEmporia 66801 KS Lyon CountyLiberal 67901 KS Seward County
Andover 67002 KS Butler County